Non-Teaching Staff's

SlnoOffice-DepartmentName & DesiginationQualification
1 Attendance Office Ms. Sheetal Minz, Office Assistant NA
2 Attendance Office Ms Raffila NA
3 B.Ed. Amit Raj N.Dungdung, Librarian B.A, M.LIB
4 B.Ed. Sheela Kerketta, Clerk B.A, Secretarial Course
5 BBA Mrs. Violet Dungdung (Office Assistant) NA
6 Commerce Office Shri Pingal Ekka, Office Assistant (Temp) NA
7 Evening Office Shri Augustine Kiro, Clerk NA
8 Evening Office Shri Cornilus Kiro, Clerk (Temp) NA
9 Exam Department Prof A.K. Sinha, Controller of Examination M.A., LLB, PGDSS
10 Exam Department Mrs. Suman Toppo, Office Assistant M.Sc., DCA,BLS, B.Ed.
11 Exam Department Shri Gyanesh Kumar Gyanesh, Programmer MCA,MCPD
12 Exam Department Shri Nitin Kumar, Programmer (Web) M.C.A., DOEACC,CIC
13 Exam Department Shri Swadesh Kumar, Asst. Programmer B.A,CIC,ICGE,MCSA
14 Exam Department Shri Ignace Kerketta M.A
15 Exam Department Shri Lucas Baxla M.A.
16 Exam Department Shri Lazrus Linda B.A.
17 Exam Department Shri Tarak Kumar B.Com.
18 Exam Department Fr. Bimal Lakra M.A
19 Exam Department Rahul Ekka M.B.A
20 Finance Department Shri Gregory Kujur, Head Accountant B.A., M.B.A
21 Finance Department Mrs Pushpa Beha, Typist NA
22 IT Yogesh Kumar, System Admin Diploma in Hardware Networking
23 IT Ajay sp Beck Ass. System Admin PG
24 IT Amit Jhandai, Asst. System Admin B.A., HW NETWORKING, MCSC
25 Lab Assistant (Computer & IT) Shri Tirthajit Sinha B.Sc.
26 Lab In-Charge (MCVP) Shri Alok Ranjan MJ, M.A., PGDJMC
27 Lab Tech (MCVP) Shri Sanjay Mandal NA
28 Lab Technician (Bio-Tech) Reena Bhattacharjee M.Sc.
29 Lab Technician (Botany) Mrs. Dolly Promilla Bara M.Sc.
30 Lab Technician (Chemistry) Dr. Anita Karmokar M.Sc., Ph.D.
31 Lab Technician (Geology) Shri Vinod Tirkey M.Sc.
32 Lab Technician (Physics) Mrs. Swagata Chakraborty M.Sc., B.Ed.
33 Lab Technician (Physics) Shri Ashutosh Shankar Pandey M.Sc.
34 Library Shri Ramesh (Librarian) M.LIB
35 Library Ms Preeti Vandna (Asst. Librarian) B.LIB
36 Library Shri Abr Kuaham Kullu Sorters/Attenders NA
37 Library Shri Xavier Xaxa, Sorters/Attenders NA
38 Library Shri Remis Kandulna, Sorters/Attenders NA
39 Library Ms. Lalita Rose Mary Ekka, Sorters/Attenders NA
40 Main Office Shri Martin Surin, Clerk B.A.
41 Main Office Ms. Anupama Ratna Kullu, Account Clerk B.Com, DOM,SC
42 Main Office Peadeep Ekka, Office Assistant (Temp) B.Com
43 Marks & Certificate Office Shri Julius Lakra, Clerk NA
44 Photographer, Audio Visual In-Charge Shri Navin Kumar B.Sc, ITFVP
45 Principal Office Mrs. Monica Horo, Office Assistant B.A, DAP, DOM
46 Principal Office Mrs. Neelam Bhatia, Office Assistant M.A.
47 Scholarship Office Shri Tibertius Minz, Accountant NA
48 T.C. Office Shri Francis Dungdung, Counter Clerk NA
49 Vice-Principal Office Mrs. Subhani Toppo, Steno B.A,DOM,SC,CIC
Post Date: 08/02/2017
Annual Day 11/02/2017
Annual Day Prizes
View Deatils
Post Date: 30/11/2016
OPPORTUNITIES AND CHALLENGES AHEAD' 24th and 25th February, 2017.
View Deatils
Post Date: 16/12/2016
Events :3rd International Conference on Environment and Ecology (ICEE 2017) 27th March to 29th March
3rd International Conference on Environment and Ecology (ICEE 2017)
Hosted by: Department of Botany St. Xavier's College, Ranchi, Jharkhand
View Deatils
  • Follows us our services